Louise’s Chair Buddy’s

I am so excited with my newest project….I have started to build these small tables that can be used in front of a chair or couch. Great for children to do homework on or eat a meal while watching TV. They slide all the way up to the front of the chair. The Chair Buddy can be used next to the side of a bed or camper as well.

These Chair buddy’s are designed and build by me in my workshop. I have a few for sale at the Roadrunner’s daughter in Pensacola FL. I make them in a few different sizes,( 22″- 29″ high) x 12″ deep x (20″ to 24″) wide, made of all wood. The wood is sanded, painted, some are shabby chic and then the top is sealed with polyethylene and waxed.

DSC00943_1

Green Chair Buddy 22″tall

DSC00949_1

Over the arm Chair Buddy 29″ tall

DSC00940_1

Blue Chair Buddy 24″ tall

20160212_114151

My first three for sale!

DSC00945_1

Can be use as an end table 22″ tall

DSC01085

Pink and white chair buddy 24″ tall

DSC01087

Top view

DSC01084

Pink and white Chair buddy24″ tall

Leave a Reply

